See official photos of the new Super Eagles kit for Russia 2018

Ahead of Russia 2018, the Nigeria Football Federation (NFF) has released official photos of the Super Eagles football kit.

The Super Eagles made it to the World Cup with the winning goal in a 1 – 0 African qualifying victory over Zambia in October.

Now the Nigerian team will be joining other national teams in Russia World scheduled to hold from June 14 to July 15, 2018.

See photos below:

In total, 32 teams participating in the 2018 World Cup in Russia will play 64 games to choose the world champion.

The classified teams are Russia, Argentina, Germany, Belgium, Brazil, Poland, Portugal, France, Spain, Colombia, Peru, Croatia , Switzerland, Mexico, England, Uruguay, Denmark, Tunisia , Iceland, Egypt , Costa Rica, Senegal, Sweden , Iran, Serbia, Panama, Nigeria, South Korea, Japan, Saudi Arabia, Morocco and Australia.

The opening match will be played on Thursday, June 14, at Luzhniki Stadium in Moscow and will be played by Russia.


Categories:NEWS & TRENDS

Tagged as: , , , ,